College football on ABC and Fox could push back the start time for evening newscasts on both ABC 17 and Fox 22 on Saturday, Sept. 22. ABC 17 News at 9 could air after 11 p.m. and ABC 17 News at 10 will start at 10:30 p.m. or later.

    ABC 17 Stormtrack Weather

    • Saturday September 22 Morning Weather Video

    Local News

    National/International News

    Top Videos

    • Saturday September 22 Morning Weather Video
    • Friday September 21 Evening Weather Video
    • Friday September 21 Morning Weather Video
    • Thursday September 20 Afternoon Weather Video
    • Thursday September 20 Morning Weather
    • South Columbia fire considered suspicious
    • Wednesday September 19 Afternoon Weather Video
    • Wednesday September 19 Morning Weather
    • Two dead after head on crash on Highway 87
    • Mizzou wide receiver Jalen Knox plays in late uncle's honor
    • Columbia man pleads guilty in 2016 fatal shooting
    • Tuesday September 18 Evening Weather Video
    • Tuesday September 18 Morning Weather Video
    • Sunrise Beach fire chief cites harassment and bullying as reason for resignation
    • Suspect on the run in Jefferson City shooting
    • Bird Scooter Regulations
    • Monday September 17 Evening Weather Video
    • Joe McLean and Lindsey Berning on prisoner complaints
    • UPDATE: Man dies in Cooper County motorcycle crash
    • TONIGHT PREVIEW: Missouri's Prison System
    • Monday September 17 Morning Weather Video
    • Sunday September 16 Evening Weather Video
    • Four men arrested after trying to rob Steak 'n Shake employee at gunpoint, police say
    • Sunday September 16 Morning Weather Video
    • Saturday September 15 Evening Weather Video
    • Three more Missouri Task Force 1 members activated
    • Saturday September 15 Morning Weather Video
    • Sexual misconduct in MU library
    • How to safely donate to hurricane relief
    • Preview:
    • Friday September 14 Evening Weather Video
    • Friday September 14 Morning Weather
    • Truth Alert on Josh Hawley suit involvement
    • September 13 Afternoon Weather Video
    • Thursday September 13 Morning Weather Video
    • William Woods students learn fire safety during controlled dorm burn
    • Wednesday September 12 Afternoon Weather Video
    • Wednesday September 12 Morning Weather
    • Tuesday September 11 Evening Weather Video
    • Tuesday September 11 Morning Weather
    • Monday September 10 Evening Weather Video
    • Theft takes place Sunday at young girls basketball tryouts at Columbia College
    • Monday September 10 Morning Weather
    • Sunday September 9 Evening Weather Video
    • Extended interview with Gov. Mike Parson
    • Sunday September 9 Morning Weather Video
    • Tonight Preview:
    • Rainy MU game, what factors affect attendance
    • Saturday September 8th Evening Weather Video
    • Mid-Missouri Business Week: Nursing shortages
    • Saturday September 8 Morning Weather Video
    • Friday September 7 Evening Weather Video
    • Friday September 7 Morning Weather Video
    • Thursday September 6 Evening Weather Video
    • Jefferson City police Public crucial in arresting theft suspect

    Your Voice, Your Vote

    ABC 17 News Special Reports

    City Government

    Columbia Public Schools

    Top Trending Stories