College football to affect newscasts

College football broadcasts will likely push back the start times of newscasts on ABC 17 and FOX 22 on Saturday. 

    ABC 17 Stormtrack Weather

    • Sunday November 17 Evening Weather Video

    Local News

    National/International News

    Top Videos

    • Sunday November 17 Evening Weather Video
    • Saturday November 17 Morning Weather Video
    • Friday November 16 Evening Weather Video
    • Friday, November 16 Afternoon Weather
    • Friday, November 11 Morning Weather
    • Thursday November 15 Evening Weather Video
    • Thursday, November 15 Afternoon Weather
    • Thursday November 15 Morning Weather Video
    • Mizzou basketball teams score big on early signing day
    • Hotel tax revenue for airport terminal could be collected before 23 year deadline
    • Wednesday November 14 Evening Weather Video
    • Wednesday November 14 Afternoon Weather Video
    • Wednesday, November 14 Morning Weather
    • Future of old Macy's building unclear
    • RX Mid-Missouri: Medical Tourism
    • RX Mid-Missouri: Top Market Procedures
    • Tuesday November 13 Evening Weather Video
    • TONIGHT:
    • Tuesday November 13 Afternoon Weather Video
    • Tuesday November 13 Morning Weather
    • Monday November 12 Evening Weather Video
    • Columbia Police Department moving away from community policing
    • Monday, November 12 Morning Weather
    • Sunday November 11 Evening Weather Video
      Copyright 2018 Gulf California Broadcasting. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
    • Sunday November 11 Morning Weather Video
    • Extended highlights of Mizzou vs. Vanderbilt
    • Saturday November 10 Evening Weather Video
    • Saturday November 10 Morning Weather Video
    • Friday November 9 Evening Weather Video
    • Friday, November 9 Afternoon Weather
    • Thursday November 8 Evening Weather Video
    • First snow of 2018
    • Thursday, November 8 Afternoon Weather
    • Rx Mid-Missouri: How to save money at the hospital
    • Rx Mid-Missouri: What you're paying for
    • Thursday November 11 Morning Weather Video
    • Wednesday November 7 Evening Weather Video
    • Some medical marijuana provisions take effect Dec 6
      Ethan Miller/Getty Images
    • Wednesday, November 7 Afternoon Weather
    • Wednesday November 7 Morning Weather Video
    • Highlights: Cunningham has 31, No. 16 Mizzou women top W Illinois 89-64
    • Highlights: Missouri wins opener over Central Arkansas 68-55
    • Josh Hawley watch party
    • Tuesday November 6 Evening Weather Video
    • Tuesday, November 6 Afternoon Weather
    • WEB EXTRA: High number of voters for midterm election Tuesday morning
    • Monday Nov 5 Evening Weather Video
    • GOP heavyweights campaign for Hawley on day before election
    • Monday, November 5 Afternoon Weather
    • Monday November 5 Morning Weather Video
    • Sunday November 4 Evening Weather Video
    • Sunday November 4 Morning Weather Video
    • Extended highlights of Mizzou's win over Florida
    • High school football playoffs highlights and scores: Friday, Nov. 2, 2018
    • Friday November 2 Evening Weather Video

    Your Voice, Your Vote

    ABC 17 News Special Reports

    City Government

    Columbia Public Schools

    Top Trending Stories