ABC 17 News Stormtrack

  • Sunday June 24 Morning Weather

Local News

National/International News

Top Videos

  • Sunday June 24 Morning Weather
  • Saturday June 23 Evening Weather Video
  • June 23 Morning Weather
  • Families settle lawsuits over deadly 2016 Boone County apartment fire
  • Jury deciding murderers fate in 2013 machete death of elderly woman
  • Friday June 22 Evening Weather Video
  • Web Extra: Highlights from Porter Jr's introductory press conference with Denver
  • Friday June 22 Morning Weather Video
  • New Bloomfield mayor admits problems and promises openness in Thursdays meeting
  • Thursday June 21 Evening Weather Video
  • Thursday June 21 Morning Weather Video
  • Wednesday June 20 Evening Weather Video
  • Wednesday June 20 Morning Weather Video
  • New Bloomfield hires new city clerk, City Council meeting canceled
  • Judge in Confide lawsuit to order plaintiff for proof of records existing before proceeding
  • June 19 Afternoon Weather
  • Columbia set to start summer schedule for trash collection
  • Tuesday June 19 Morning Weather Video
  • Monday June 18 Evening Weather Video
  • Monday June 18 Morning Weather Video
  • Sunday June 17 Evening Weather Video
  • Health department warns of foodborne illnesses on hot Father's Day
  • Sunday June 17 Morning Weather
  • Saturday June 16 PM Weather Video
  • June 16 Morning Weather
  • Friday June 15 Evening Weather Video
  • June 15 Afternoon Weather
  • Truth Alert Putting new antiHawley ad to the test
  • Thursday June 14 Evening Weather Video
  • Landlords do not have to provide air conditioning
  • June 14 Afternoon Weather
  • June 14 Morning Weather
  • Substance Abuse Advisory Commission continues to meet to discuss Columbia drink specials
  • JCPS looks at three boundary options
  • Wednesday June 13 Evening Weather Video
  • June 13 Afternoon Weather
  • WEB EXTRA: MISSOURI TASK FORCE 1 BLACK HAWK TRAINING
  • Tuesday June 12 Evening Weather Video
  • Tuesday June 12 Morning Weather Video
  • Parson addresses general assembly
  • Monday June 11 Evening Weather Video
  • June 11 Afternoon Weather
  • Monday June 11 Morning Weather Video
  • Sunday Sit-Down with Mizzou Athletic Director Jim Sterk
  • Sunday June 10 Evening Weather
  • Sunday June 10 Morning Weather Video
  • Missouri Missing hosts their 11th annual event in Cole County
  • Saturday June 9 Evening Weather
  • Saturday June 9 Morning Weather Video
  • Madison Street in Jefferson City closed over weekend after building shows signs of collapsing
  • Friday June 18th Evening Weather Video
  • Friday June 8 Afternoon Weather Video
  • WEB EXTRA: 30 minute joy ride through Mizzou Arena
  • Friday June 8 Morning Weather Video
  • Thursday June 7 Evening Weather Video

Your Voice, Your Vote

ABC 17 News Special Reports

City Government

Columbia Public Schools

Top Trending Stories